Yes, because without p.e. there would be a bunch of wimps and lazy slackers. I think we should have longer p.e. because in middle school it is the only break from learning we have. It's sort of like our recess. If we had longer p.e. then it might help kids that feel burnt out at the end of the day to get better grades. Cuz sometimes, when I get home the last thing I feel like doing is homework.
 |
| Picture From Here |